Free nationwide shipping on orders over £75 - Free local delivery within 15 miles of the Abbey on orders over £30

Buy

Support the Mount St Bernard community

Bottle fermented under the watchful eyes of Cistercian monks, our not-for-profit brewery produces ale that is great for any occasion while helping to support our community.

Tynt Meadow is available to purchase directly from our online store and Abbey shop, as well as several off-licenses and reputable retailers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and Northern America.

All are welcome to visit our home at Mount Saint Bernard Abbey, where Tynt Meadow is available to purchase from our gift shop, along with other items hand-made by the monks of Mount Saint Bernard. 

Tynt Meadow

£20.40 – £78.00

Blond

£20.40 – £78.00

Reunion – Limited Edition

COMING SOON!

Reunion – Mixed Case

COMING SOON!

Mixed Case

£20.40 – £78.00

Gift Cards

£25, £50, £75 & £100

Tynt Meadow delivery van in snow
Tynt Meadow delivery van in snow

Delivery Notice

We deliver Tynt Meadow nationally (£7.50 standard & £10 to remote regions) with free delivery on all orders over £75. We also offer a local delivery service (within 15 miles) and again, offer free delivery on orders over £30. This will be calculated automatically and the options presented at checkout.

Alternatively, if you are planning to visit our lovely home, you can re-stock on England’s only Trappist Ale and a whole heap of other goodies at our Abbey store.

All items form part of our not-for-profit operation where proceeds support our community’s upkeep as well as charitable contributions. 

gift

Gift Cards

Don’t know what to get a certain somebody? Our e-gift cards are the perfect choice for those who want to give the gift of beer but aren’t sure which of our ales to choose. 

Gift cards are sent electronically and can only be redeemed online via the msbtrappist.co.uk store. Not in person at the Abbey store.

gift

Our Partners 

We’ve partnered with retail outlets across the world to spread the word about English Trappist Ale.

A comprehensive list of our partners is available below. We’re constantly adding more partners to meet demand, and endeavour to keep our retail list as accurate as possible.

You can also purchase and collect directly from Mount Saint Bernard Trappist Brewery by following the links on this page.

UK Partners & Stockists

James Clay & Sons – www.jamesclay.co.uk

Bargain Booze, Loughbrough – www.bargainbooze.co.uk

Beautiful Beers, Bury St Edmunds – www.beautifulbeers.co.uk

Beer Gonzo, Coventry – www.beergonzo.co.uk

Beer Moth, Manchester – beermoth.co.uk/cafe/

Bitter & Twisted, Coalville – www.tripadvisor.co.uk

Bosworth Battlefield Centre, Nuneaton – www.bosworthbattlefield.org.uk

Brew, Ashby-de-la-Zouch – www.brewashby.co.uk

Brew Cavern, Nottingham – brewcavern.co.uk

Bryter Moon Deli, Leicester – www.brytermoon.net

Charnwood Brewery, Loughborough – www.charnwoodbrewery.co.uk

Chatsworth Estate Farm Shop, Derbyshire – www.chatsworth.org

Coalville CAN, Coalville – www.coalvillecan.coop

Craft & World Beers, Bradford – www.facebook.com/CraftAndWorldBeers

David North, Leicester – www.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk

Deli Flavour, Leicester – www.deliflavour.co.uk

English Heritage – www.english-heritageshop.org.uk 

Farnford Fields Farm Shop , Market Harborough – www.farndonfields.co.uk

George Hill Ltd, Loughborough – www.georgehill.co.uk

Harborough Stores, Market Harborough – facebook.com/HarboroughStores

March House Farm Shop, Melton Mowbray – www.marchhousefarmshop.co.uk

Mill Hill Cask & Coffee, Leicester – www.millhillcaskandcoffee.com

Monastic Order, United Kingdom – www.monasticorder.co.uk

Moonface Brewery & Tap, Loughborough – www.moonface-brewery.com

New Swannington Off License, Coalville

Prinknash Abbey Shop, Gloucestershire – www.prinknashabbey.org

Raynville Superstore, Leeds – shop.raynvillesuperstore.co.uk

Rose & Crown, Oxford – www.roseandcrownoxford.com

Stable Ales, Derby – www.stableales.co.uk

The Ale Stone, Leicester – www.facebook.com/The-Ale-Stone

The Blue Boar, Leicester – www.blueboarleicester.co.uk

The Cigar Box, Market Deeping – www.thecigarbox.co.uk

The Cork & Hop, Lutterworth – www.thecorkandhop.co.uk

The Offie, Leicester – facebook.com/The-Offie

The Olive Tree Company, Leicester – www.olivetreecompany.co.uk

The Rock Bar & Café, Coalville – www.rockales.beer

The Village Store, Donisthorpe – www.facebook.com

The Wheeltapper, Loughborough – www.wheeltapper.co.uk

Wigston Deli, Wigston – www.notjustacornershop.com

Wilfred Pinsent & Grandson, Loughborough – www.instagram.com

EU Partners

Wauter Hulst, EU – https://www.wautershulst.nl/

USA Partners

Merchant du Vin, USA – https://merchantduvin.com/

Rest of the World

Morland, Chile – https://www.morland.cl/

Age Verification

You must be over 18 to view our website and buy beer

Delivery Notice 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Delivery Notice 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Delivery Notice 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.